Jälleenmyyjät - Itä-Suomi

JOENSUU

 

Kaihdinmestari Joensuu • Erikaihdin Oy
Kuurnankatu 32 • 80100 Joensuu
0400-499437 • Eija - kaihdinmestari
0400-499427 • Jarkko - kaihdinmestari
joensuu@kaihdinmestari.fi
www.kaihdinmestari.fi
www.erikaihdin.fi

Eurokangas
Kauppakatu 29 • 80100 Joensuu
044-759 2131 • 044-759 2134 kotisuunnittelija
joensuu@eurokangas.fi 

   

MIKKELI

 

Kaihdin ja Mariiisi Jari Tilli Ky
Porrassalmenkatu 13 • 50100 Mikkeli
044-0338935 • tillit@tillit.fi

Eurokangas
Kauppakeskus Stella
044-759 2221 • 044-759 2244 kotisuunnittelija
mikkeli@eurokangas.fi 

   

HIRVENSALMI

 

Kalustetalo Tanskanen Tmi
Junnankuja 24  • 52550 Hirvensalmi
015-451 155

 
   

JUVA

 

Kaihdin ja asennus Vesa Lipsanen 
Hannukantie 5 • 51900 JUVA
0400-795 286 • vesa.lipsanen@kalustemyynti.net
www.kalustemyynti.net

 
   

KANGASNIEMI

 

Kaluste-Kuvaja Tmi
Asematie 6 • 51200 Kangasniemi
015-431 060

 
   

KEITELE

 

TV-Radio Sirkeinen
Äyräpääntie 1 • 72600 Keitele
017-852 165 • keitele@tvr-sirkeinen.inet.fi

 
   

KUOPIO

 

Eurokangas
Tulliportinkatu 36 • 70100 Kuopio
044-759 2081 • 044-759 2084 kotisuunnittelija
kuopio@eurokangas.fi

 
   

LEPPÄVIRTA

 

Korona Keittiöt 
Auringonpimennys Oy
Teollisuustie 11 • 79100 LEPPÄVIRTA
0207 698 300 • pekka.kaukonen@korona.fi

 
   

MÄNTYHARJU

 

Kaihdinpalvelu Kari Lyyra
Pihapolu 5 • 52700 Mäntyharju
0500-281 140 • kari.lyyra@remonttipalvelu.inet.fi

 
   

PIEKSÄMÄKI

 

Kaluste ja Asennus Pylkkönen Janne
Puutarhatie 17 • 76100 Pieksamäki
050-303 6040

 
   

SAVONLINNA

 

Kaihdin & Kalvo Service E.Vallius
Mutikkalantie 28 • 58220 Louhi
0400 571 746 • myynti@kaihdinkalvo.com

Eurokangas
Kauppakeskus Kristalli
044-759 2101 • 044-759 2104 kotisuunnittelija
savonlinna@eurokangas.fi