Jälleenmyyjät - Etelä-Suomi

ANJALANKOSKI

Myllykosken Rauta Oy / Rautia Anjalankoski

Meijerikuja 2 • 46900 Anjalankoski

05-365 4900 • anjalankoski@rautia.fi

 

ASKOLA

Tero-Tex
Pokenpellontie 3 • 07230 Monninkylä
0400-801 304 • tero.suominen@terotex.inet.fi

 

ESPOO

Atelier Lazy Cat Ay
Tyrskykuja 3 • 02320 ESPOO
050-406 2456 • lazy.cat@kolumbus.fi

 

Studio Ulla Uitto 
Madetie 17 B • 02170 ESPOO
044-530 0164 • ulla@studiouitto.fi  

 

FORSSA

PRT-Kaihdin
Kartanonkatu 14 • 30100 Forssa
0400-207 082 •  0440-832355 • myynti@prt-kaihdin.fi

 

HANKO

Kojo-Kaihdin Ky
Nummitie 10 • 10960 Hanko
019-248 2243 •  0400-914000 • timo.kojo@kojokaihdin.fi

www.kojokaihdin.fi

 

HELSINKI  

Code Red Oy

Tehtaankatu 13 • 00140 Helsinki

09-628 283 •  050-330 0655

susanna@inred.fi

 

Finnkaihdin Oy

Sahaajankatu 21 • 00880 Helsinki

09-755 2120 • info@finnkaihdin.fi

 

Huksen Ky

Korppaanmäentie 21 • 00300 Helsinki

040-482 6418 • toimisto@huksen.fi                        

 

Kaihdin Casadina

Lauttasaarentie 11 • 00200 Helsinki
0400-363 848 • myynti@kaihdincasadina.fi

www.kaihdincasadina.fi

 

RTV-Yhtymä Oy

Kalevankatu 29 • 00100 Helsinki

09-5465 1300 • kalevankatu.tapetti@rtv.fi

 

Sisustus Nalle Oy

Yrjönkatu 32 • 00100 Helsinki

09-341 7760  • info@sisustusnalle.fi 

 

Stiila Home Ky

Jääkärinkatu 5 B 2 • 00150 Helsinki

040-580 5780 • marjatta@stiila.fi 

                                

Talovaruste Mäkinen Oy
Sihteerintie 6 • 00690 Helsinki
0400- 661132 • talovaruste@gmail.com

                                

T.R.Björkbom-Trading Oy

Runeberginkatu 49 A • 00260 Helsinki
09-4542 0030 • paivi.leskinen@bjorkbomtrading.fi 

 

HEINOLA

Kaihdinkeskus Petri Siitonen Tmi
Kaivokatu 9 • 18100 Heinola
0400-842 235 • petri.siitonen@kaihdinkeskus.fi

www.kaihdinkeskus.fi

 

HÄMEENLINNA

Laatu-Kaihdin Oy
Sibeliuksenkatu 4 • 13100 Hämeenlinna
03-616 5877 • myynti@laatukaihdin.com

www.laatukaihdin.com

 

IMATRA

Beranger Oy
Vuoksenniskantie 73 • 55800 Imatra
020 792 0342 • myynti@beranger.fi
www.beranger.fi

 

JÄRVENPÄÄ

Verhokeidas Oy
Helsingintie 16 • 04400 Järvenpää
050-5121 288 • verhokeidas@koti.luukku.com 

 

KARKKILA

Sisuste Siivonen Ky
Takkointie 9 • 03600 KARKKILA
09- 225 7010 • karkkila@sisuste-siivonen.fi
www.sisuste-siivonen.fi

 

Kaihdin ja Saneerauspalvelu Ky
Vattolantie 21 • 03601 Karkkila
045-111 7589 • raimo.laakso@pp6.inet.fi

 
KOUVOLA

JM-Inno Oy / Kymen Kaihdin
Korjalankatu 20 • 45130 Kouvola
050-387 0760• kymenkaihdin@jm-inno.fi
www.jm-inno.fi

 

KUUSANKOSKI

Myllykosken Rauta Oy / K-Rauta Kouvola
Tervasharjunkatu 1 • 45720 Kuusankoski
05-744 5200 • sisustus.kouvola@k-rauta.com

 

LAHTI

Lahdenkaihdin
Rautakankareenkatu 18 • 15950 Lahti
0400-853 953 • posti@lahdenkaihdin.fi 

 

Kaihdinkeskus Petri Siitonen Tmi
Kaivokatu 9 • 18100 Heinola
0400-842235 • petri.siitonen@kaihdinkeskus.fi 

 

Säle-Suoja Pentti Snäll Tmi
Vuorikatu 24 • 15140 Lahti
040- 778 2760 • salesuoja@saunalahti.fi

 

LAPPEENRANTA 

Karelia Kaihdin
Lavolankatu 10 • 53600 Lappeenranta
05-412 0661 •  040-500 8996 • info@kareliakaihdin.fi

 

LOHJA

Sisuste Siivonen
Suurlohjankatu 17 • 08100 Lohja
019- 331 073 • lohja@sisuste-siivonen.fi
www.sisuste-siivonen.fi

 

PORVOO

Tero-Tex
0400-801 304 • tero.suominen@terotex.inet.fi

 

KOTKA

Kaihdinvisera

Keskuskatu 25 • 48100 Kotka

05-3548075  • myynti@kaihdinlinkki.fi

 
HAMINA

Kaihdinlinkki Oy

Korjaamotie 11 B • 49400 Hamina

05-215570 • hamina@kaihdinlinkki.fi  

 
RIIHIMÄKI

Laatu-Kaihdin Oy 
019-751 355 • myynti@laatukaihdin.com 

 

SOMERO

Paljeovi ja Kaihdintuote Ay
Harjun Hallitie 4 • 31400 Somero
02- 748 6406 • j.linja@luukku.com

 

TAAVETTI

Taavetin Kauppa-Aitta P.Naumanen
Marttilantie 10 • 54500 Taavetti
05-417 1063

 

VANTAA 

PK-Seudun Kaihdin
Riihimiehentie 2 • 01720 Vantaa
050-567 9222 • 045-121 4694 • myynti@pkskaihdin.net
 

Kaihdinpalvelu Heikki Alhanen
Iskostie 6 B 23 • 01600 Vantaa
050-585 2805 • 09-892 973 • heikki.alhanen@welho.com

Rajapos Oy
050 3600030 • Vantaa
pasi.paasiaho@rajapos.fi
 

 

ORIMATTILA 

Orimattilan Kaihdin Oy
Orionpolku 4 • 16300 Orimattila
03-777 4183 • orimattilankaihdin@co.inet.fi